1220 Walnut Oskaloosa, KS 66066


 
 
 














You Are Here:  Home > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory
 
Name
Email Address
Location
Phone
Brian Axtell Resource Classroom brian.axtell@usd340.org Jeff. West High  
Brandi Barnhardt Admin. Assistant bbarnhardt@keystonelearning.org JDLA ext. 56
Emily Beecham Gifted K-12 ebeecham@keystonelearning.org All Keystone Districts  
Clayton Benedict Technology Coordinator cbenedict@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office 785-876-2214
Tim Berens TASN tberens@keystonelearning.org Telecommute/KSDE 913-538-7250
Jacy Biggs JDLA jbiggs@keystonelearning.org JDLA  
Laurie Bigham Resource Classroom laurie.bigham@usd340.org Jeff West Middle  
Amber Blattner Speech Language ablattner@keystonelearning.org JCN District  
Diana Bloom MTSS / Grants Secretary dbloom@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office ext. 226
Cammie Braden Parents as Teachers cbraden@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office ext. 31
Karla Bradford Accts. Payable, Purchasing, Medicaid kbradford@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office ext. 214
Lesa Brose School Psych. Sec., Medicaid lbrose@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office ext. 201
Trisha Boyd Resource Classroom tboyd@keystonelearning.org Oskaloosa Elem.  
Terra Bumgardner Resource Classroom tbumgardner@usd343.org Lecompton Elem.  
Jenny Carter Payroll, Benefits, KPERS jcarter@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office ext. 213
Linda Chalker Grants Mngr./Board Clerk/Soc. Media lindak@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office ext. 204
Kim Coker Physical Therapy kcoker@capper.easterseals.com Itinerant   
Jennifer Cole Resource Classroom cole.jennifer@usd377.org ACC Elem.  
Wanda Collins Summer Cook wcollins@para.keystonelearning.org Keystone ext. 227
Amy
Conklin
School Psychologist
aconklin@keystonelearning.org
Perry, JDLA & VF High
785-597-5012
Teri
Coughlin
JDLA Principal
coughlint@keystonelearning.org
JDLA
ext. 52
Clarissa Cope Resource Classroom ccope@usd341.org Osk. Elem  
Nicholas Cummings Resource Classroom cummings.nicholas@usd377.org ACC Jr. Sr. High  
Carolyn Dawson Resource Classroom dawson.carolyn@usd377.org ACC Jr. Sr. High  
Caleb Denton Resource Classroom cdenton@usd343.org Perry-Lec. Middle  
Stacy
Diehl
Occupational Therapy
sdiehl@keystonelearning.org
All Keystone Districts
 
Hana Dreiling School Psychologist hdreiling@keystonelearning.org JW District & VF Elem.  
Michaela Driscoll School Psychologist mdriscoll@usd341.org Osk. District, McL District  
Debbie Duncan Resource Classroom debbie.duncan@usd340.org JW Elem.  
Andy Ewing Executive Director/SPED Director aewing@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office  
Deni Faimon Speech Language faimond@mclouth.org McLouth District  
Jan
Faimon
Resource Classroom
jfaimon@usd343.org
Perry-Lecompton Middle
 
Jeri
Fischer
Resource Classroom
jfischer@usd341.org
Osk. Jr. Sr. High
 
Jill Fitzmorris Social Workder jfitzmorris@keystonelearning.org Valley Falls & Jeff. West Districts  
Melissa Frederick Speech Language mfrederick@keystonelearning.org ACC District  
Matt Gillispie Speech Language Wmg@KU.edu Oskaloosa Elem.  
Gale Grable Resource Classroom ggrable.usd339.net JCN Elem. & Easton Pre
Lindsey Graf Assist. SPED Director lgraf@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office  
Rhonda Goodrich Hearing Tech. rgoodrich@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office  
Rhonda Greening Interpreter rgreening@keystonelearning.org All District  
Daniel Hartford School Psychologist dhartford@keystonelearning.org JCN District, PR Elem.  
Darcie Hearn Resource Classroom HearnD@mclouth.org McLouth  
Daniel Hinrichsen Technology Director daniel@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office ext. 81
Mary Holm Resource Classroom mholm@usd341.org Oskaloosa Elem.  
Claudia
Holmes
EC Classroom
cholmes@usd341.org
Oskaloosa Preschool
 
Chris
Hotchkiss
JDLA
chris@keystonelearning.org
JDLA
ext. 53
Cindy
James
Hearing Impaired
cjames@keystonelearning.org
Itinerant  
 
Kathryn Jensen Resource Classroom kjensen@easton449.org Pleasant Ridge High  
Rich
Jobbins
Adaptive PE / JDLA PE
rjobbins@usd339.net
Itinerant
 
Rita Karleskint Resource Classroom rkarleskint@usd339.net JCN Elem./Middle  
Alana
Kasparek
Resource Classroom
akasparek@usd341.org
Osk. Jr. Sr. High
 
Amy Keim EC Classroom amy.keim@usd338.com Valley Flls Elem.  
Jeffery
Kilgore
English Instructor
jkilgore@keystonelearning.org
JDLA
Rena Kilgore Science Instructor rkilgore@keystonelearning.org JDLA  
Sherry
Kramer
Early Childhood
skramer@keystonelearning.org
Itinerant / Keystone Office
ext. 221
Breanna Krueger Speech Language bkrueger@keystonelearning.org Easton District  
Sharon Laverentz LETRS Training sharonlaverentz@gmail.com Keystone  
Paula Leidel Resource Classroom pleidel@keystonelearning.org ACC Elem.  
Mary Livingston Assist. Director SPED mlivingston@keystonelearning.org JCN, JW, Osk., Perry, Easton ext. 202
Cindy
Malone
EC Speech Language
cmalone@keystonelearning.org
Itinerant / Keystone Office
ext. 223
Melody Malone Receptionist, Coop Purch., SIT mmalone@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office ext. 200
Tim Marshall KSDE Projects Manager tmarshall@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office  
Janet
McAfee
Resource Classroom
jmcafee@usd339.net

JCN Elem.

 
Richard Menninger Resource Classroom menningerr@mclouth.org McLouth High  
Beth Meyers Resource Classroom meyersb@mclouth.org McLouth Elem.  
Linda Miller Resource Classroom miller.linda@usd377.org ACC Jr. Sr. High  
Marc Milner JDLA mmilner@keystonelearning.org JDLA  
Kara Mitchell Speech Language kmitchell@keystonelearning.org Valley Falls District  
Myra Mohr Social Work mymohr@keystonelearning.org Perry-Lecompton  
Lisa
Morando
Business Manager
lmorando@keystonelearning.org
Keystone Office
ext. 212
Marie Moore School Psychologist mmoore@keystonelearning.org ACC Dist., PR Mid&High  
Matthew Moore JDLA mtmoore@keystonelearning.org JDLA  
Shawna Moore
Resource Classroom
shawna.moore@usd338.com Valley Falls Elem.  
Sue Nanninga
Resource Classroom
snanning@usd343.org Perry-Lecompton Dist.  
Lushena
Newman
Human Resources Manager
lnewman@keystonelearning.org
Keystone Office ext. 205
Becky
Nottingham
Resource Classroom
becky.nottingham@usd340.org
JW Elem.
 
Amy Nutsch Resource Classroom anutsch@easton449.org Pleasant Ridge Mid.  
Annette Ostmeyer Resource Classroom annette.ostmeyer@usd338.com VF Middle & High  
Brandon Parker JDLA bparker@keystonelearning.org JDLA  
Justin Peavey Resource Classroom jpeavey@usd343.org Perry-Lec. High  
Heather
Pedersen
Vision Services
hpedersen@keystonelearning.org
Itinerant ext. 42
Kris Pedersen tiny K Coordinator / SLP kpedersen@ku.edu Keystone Office / Osk. Elem. ext. 41
Jean
Plegge
Speech Language
jplegge@usd343.org
Perry District
 
Amy Pound Early Childhood pounda@mclouth.org Preschool  
Brenna Randall Physical Therapy tiny K randall@networksplus.net Itinerant  
Rachel
Raydo
tiny K
rachelraydo@gmail.com
Keystone Office
ext. 41
Allen
Reinke
Resource Classroom
areinke@keystonelearning.org
Easton
 
Trent Robb Resource Classroom trobb@keystonelearning.org JW High & Perry Middle  
Betsy Schmelzle Social Work bschmelzle@keystonelearning.org JW, Osk., VF Districts  
Denise Selbee-Koch Social Work denise@keystonelearning.org VF, JCN, ACC Districts  
Chris Self Resource Classroom cself@usd343.org Lecompton Elementary  
Jen Shipp Parents as Teachers jshipp@keystonelearning.org PAT ext. 32
Linda
Shively Bowell
WebKIDSS Director
lsbowell@webkidss.org
Telecommute
785-820-7786
Brian Simpson WebKIDSS Medicaid Dev. brian@webkidss.org Telecommute 785-221-4653
Don Smith Resource Classroom dosmith@usd343.org Perry-Lec. High
Carol
Snyder
MIS, WebKIDSS, Web
carols@keystonelearning.org
Keystone Office
ext. 220
Becky
Stewart
Resource Classroom
bstewart@easton449.org
Pleasant Ridge Elem.
 
Audra Sundberg Resource Classroom audra.sundberg@usd340.org Jeff. West Middle  
Donna
Trainer
Early Childhood
donna.trainer@usd340.org
Valley Falls Preschool
 
Janet
Tust
School Psychologist
jtust@usd343.org
Early Childhood / Lec. Elem.
 
Chris
Twenhafel
Gifted K-12
twenhafel@keystonelearning.org
All Keystone Districts  
Twila Uhler Resource Classroom tuhler@usd339.net JCN High  
Jolie Van Petten Resource Classroom vanpettenj@mclouth.org McLouth Middle  
Peris
Wanjiku
Resource Classroom
peris.wanjiku@usd340.org
Jeff. West High
 
Kim Wheeler Speech Language kim.wheeler@usd340.org Jefferson West District  
Linda Wilkerson Kansas MTSS Coordinator

linda@kansasmtss.org

Telecommute  
Francesca Williams YES Program fwilliams@keystonelearning.org JDLA  
Karen
Willits
Resource Classroom
kwillits@usd341.org
Osk. Jr. Sr. High
 
Ashley Young Billing, Media Mail, Vehicles ayoung@keystonelearning.org Keystone Office ext. 211