Office Staff

(785) 876-2214

Interlocal/Service Center

Doug Anderson       email: danderson@keystonelearning.org 

  • Executive Director
  • Director of Special Education

Linda Chalker       email:  lindak@keystonelearning.org

  • Executive Director Administrative Assistant
  • Clerk of the Board
  • GSTAD Administrative Assistant/Grants Manager
  • Calendar 
  • Events & Meeting Room Scheduling
  • Website

Special Education

Belinda O’Dell      email: bodell@keystonelearning.org

  • Assistant Director of Special Education
  • Belinda oversees these districts:
    • USD 339 Jefferson County North
    • USD 340 Jefferson West
    • USD 449 Easton
    • Turning Point 18-21 year-old program 

Amy Conklin      email:  aconklin@keystonelearning.org

  • Assistant Director of Special Education
  • Amy oversees these districts:
    • USD 338 Valley Falls
    • USD 341 Oskaloosa
    • USD 342 McLouth
    • USD 343 Perry-Lecompton

Doug Anderson      email:  danderson@keystonelearning.org

  • Executive Director
  • Doug oversees these districts:
    • USD 377 Atchison County Community Schools
    • John Dewey Learning Academy

Office Staff

Lisa Morando       email:  lmorando@keystonelearning.org

  • Business Manager

Jenny Carter       email:  jcarter@keystonelearning.org

  • Payroll
  • Benefits & KPERS
  • Leave Requests
  • Media Mail

Karla Bradford      email:  kbradford@keystonelearning.org 

  • Accounts Payable
  • Purchasing
  • Work Study Timecards

Shiloh Thacher      email:  sthacher@keystonelearning.org

  • Invoices/Billing
  • Inventory

Melody Malone      email:  mmalone@keystonelearning.org

  • Receptionist
  • Media Coordinator/Materials Management
  • Para Inservice Hours/Infinitec
  • Vehicles

Human Resources

Lisa Morando      email:  lmorando@keystonelearning.org

  • Human Resources
  • Personnel Records/Applications
  • Health Certificates
  • Licensure
  • Sick Bank

Shelby Copp        email:  scopp@keystonelearning.org

  • Human Resources
  • Medicaid Clerk

Student Data Technician

     

  • Student Data Technician
  • MIS Student Records
  • WebKIDSS

Count Your Kid In & Evaluation Scheduling 

Lesa Brose      email:  lbrose@keystonelearning.org

  • Schedules School Psychologist Meetings and
  • Count Your Kid In Screenings

John Dewey Learning Academy

Terri Coughlin      email:  coughlint@keystonelearning.org 

  • JDLA Principal

Melinda Wallace      email:  mwallace@keystonelearning.org

  • JDLA Social Worker

Technology

Daniel Hinrichsen      email:  daniel@keystonelearning.org

  • Technology Director
  • Network Design, Maintenance & Sales
  • Certified Computer & Media Equipment Repair

Clayton Benedict      email:  cbenedict@keystonelearning.org

  • Technology Coordinator
  • Email

Early Childhood Programs

Rachel Raydo      email:  rachelraydo@gmail.com
  • Infant Toddler Services
  • Coordinator for Tiny-k
  • Hiring, Budgeting, Training

Baylea Emery       email:  tinyk-baylea@keystonelearning.org 

  • Tiny-k Administrative Assistant

Cammie Braden      email:  cbraden@keystonelearning.org

  • Parents as Teachers Coordinator
  • Hiring, Budgeting, Training